Skip navigation

Currently Being Moderated

Champions are Crowned

Posted by RyanActive on Dec 14, 2008 12:01:40 PM

A hectic week of football, cheerleading and dancing concluded Saturday in Lake Buena Vista, Fla., with the four Division I championship games of the Pop Warner Super Bowl. The big winners where the White Oak Warriors, who had national-champion teams in two different age groups. One of the teams won last year, too, making it an impressive repeat.


Here are the Division I winners:



Frankford Chargers 37, Oak Ridge Colts 6

Jr. Midget

Richmond Perrine Giants 24, Asbury Park Blue Bishops 0


White Oak Warriors 26, Southfield Lathrup Falcons 0

Jr. Peewee

White Oak Warriors 45, Eastbay Wolverines 6

Comments (0)