Manage categories

Close

Create and manage categories in Boomers and Beyond. Removing a category will not remove content.

Categories in Boomers and Beyond
Add a new category (0 remaining)

Manage Announcements

Close

Create and manage announcements in Boomers and Beyond. Try to limit the announcements to keep them useful.

Announcements in Boomers and Beyond
Subject Author Date Actions
Skip navigation
Community: Exchange advice in the forums and read running commentary Resources: Personal running log, calculators, links and other tools for runners News: Running news from around the world Training: Articles and advice about fitness, race training and injury prevention Races/Results: Find upcoming races and past results Home: The Cool Running homepage
Cool Running homepage  Search Cool Running Community

Boomers and Beyond

In it for the long run: This forum for masters and seniors focuses on training for runners 40+, offering advice and strategies for lifetime running.

All Content

Items per page
1 2 3 ... 99 Previous Next
Author Subject Views Replies Last Activity
justamaniac justamaniac Doing a Half after a Full 289 0 11 months ago by justamaniac
coleary1342 coleary1342 UNC - Chapel Hill Exercise Science Male Libido Survey 363 0 1 year ago by coleary1342
xc29min xc29min Do supplements work for knee's? 640 1 1 year ago by lenzlaw
runnathon runnathon Some inspiration... 1,698 6 1 year ago by heidiforheatlh
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Sunday, January 27, 2013 676 2 1 year ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Saturday, January 26, 2013 384 0 1 year ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Thursday, January 24, 2013 633 3 1 year ago by rcuriel
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Wednesday, January 23, 2013 449 1 1 year ago by rcuriel
rcuriel rcuriel Runs & workouts, Saturday, January 19, 2013 632 3 1 year ago by Rich in NH
rcuriel rcuriel Runs & Workouts, Thursday, January 17, 2013 928 4 1 year ago by rcuriel
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Thursday, January 10, 2013 331 0 1 year ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Tuesday, January 8, 2013 490 2 1 year ago by Rich in NH
rcuriel rcuriel Runs & Workouts, Sunday, December 6, 2013 636 3 1 year ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Tuesday, January 1 2013 399 1 1 year ago by rcuriel
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts for week ending 12/30/2012 731 4 1 year ago by Rich in NH
rcuriel rcuriel Runs & Workouts, Monday, December 24, 2012 510 1 1 year ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts for week ending 12/23/2012 758 3 1 year ago by rcuriel
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Saturday, December 22, 2012 512 1 1 year ago by rcuriel
rcuriel rcuriel Runs & Workouts, Thursday, December 20, 2012 799 5 1 year ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Thursday, December 13, 2012 637 2 1 year ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Wednesday, December 12, 2012 879 2 1 year ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Tuesday, December 11, 2012 1,715 8 1 year ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Monday, December 10, 2012 787 2 1 year ago by Rich in NH
Dark-Horse Dark-Horse Runs & workouts, Sunday, December 9, 2012 750 2 1 year ago by rcuriel
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Saturday, December 8, 2012 816 2 1 year ago by Rich in NH
Dark-Horse Dark-Horse I will live to age 93! 682 1 1 year ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Thursday, December 6, 2012 447 0 1 year ago by Rich in NH
rcuriel rcuriel Runs & Workouts, Wednesday, December 5, 2012 624 2 1 year ago by Rich in NH
Dark-Horse Dark-Horse Runs & workouts, Tuesday, December 4, 2012 739 3 1 year ago by Rich in NH
Dark-Horse Dark-Horse Mileage for the month of November 2012 464 0 1 year ago by Dark-Horse

Actions

Notifications