Manage categories

Close

Create and manage categories in Boomers and Beyond. Removing a category will not remove content.

Categories in Boomers and Beyond
Add a new category (0 remaining)

Manage Announcements

Close

Create and manage announcements in Boomers and Beyond. Try to limit the announcements to keep them useful.

Announcements in Boomers and Beyond
Subject Author Date Actions
Skip navigation
Community: Exchange advice in the forums and read running commentary Resources: Personal running log, calculators, links and other tools for runners News: Running news from around the world Training: Articles and advice about fitness, race training and injury prevention Races/Results: Find upcoming races and past results Home: The Cool Running homepage
Cool Running homepage  Search Cool Running Community

Boomers and Beyond

In it for the long run: This forum for masters and seniors focuses on training for runners 40+, offering advice and strategies for lifetime running.

All Content

Items per page
1 2 3 ... 99 Previous Next
Author Subject Views Replies Last Activity
trumpet69 trumpet69 Is it still worth it? 644 5 1 month ago by EdinNewHampshire
justamaniac justamaniac Doing a Half after a Full 445 0 1 year ago by justamaniac
coleary1342 coleary1342 UNC - Chapel Hill Exercise Science Male Libido Survey 508 0 1 year ago by coleary1342
xc29min xc29min Do supplements work for knee's? 823 1 1 year ago by lenzlaw
runnathon runnathon Some inspiration... 2,076 6 2 years ago by heidiforheatlh
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Sunday, January 27, 2013 857 2 2 years ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Saturday, January 26, 2013 519 0 2 years ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Thursday, January 24, 2013 829 3 2 years ago by rcuriel
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Wednesday, January 23, 2013 599 1 2 years ago by rcuriel
rcuriel rcuriel Runs & workouts, Saturday, January 19, 2013 841 3 2 years ago by Rich in NH
rcuriel rcuriel Runs & Workouts, Thursday, January 17, 2013 1,179 4 2 years ago by rcuriel
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Thursday, January 10, 2013 474 0 2 years ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Tuesday, January 8, 2013 651 2 2 years ago by Rich in NH
rcuriel rcuriel Runs & Workouts, Sunday, December 6, 2013 859 3 2 years ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Tuesday, January 1 2013 588 1 2 years ago by rcuriel
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts for week ending 12/30/2012 942 4 2 years ago by Rich in NH
rcuriel rcuriel Runs & Workouts, Monday, December 24, 2012 670 1 2 years ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts for week ending 12/23/2012 966 3 2 years ago by rcuriel
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Saturday, December 22, 2012 699 1 2 years ago by rcuriel
rcuriel rcuriel Runs & Workouts, Thursday, December 20, 2012 1,044 5 2 years ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Thursday, December 13, 2012 799 2 2 years ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Wednesday, December 12, 2012 1,046 2 2 years ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Tuesday, December 11, 2012 2,027 8 2 years ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Monday, December 10, 2012 922 2 2 years ago by Rich in NH
Dark-Horse Dark-Horse Runs & workouts, Sunday, December 9, 2012 889 2 2 years ago by rcuriel
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Saturday, December 8, 2012 963 2 2 years ago by Rich in NH
Dark-Horse Dark-Horse I will live to age 93! 809 1 2 years ago by Rich in NH
Rich in NH Rich in NH Runs & workouts, Thursday, December 6, 2012 578 0 2 years ago by Rich in NH
rcuriel rcuriel Runs & Workouts, Wednesday, December 5, 2012 748 2 2 years ago by Rich in NH
Dark-Horse Dark-Horse Runs & workouts, Tuesday, December 4, 2012 908 3 2 years ago by Rich in NH

Actions

Notifications