Skip navigation

418 Views 1 Reply Latest reply: Jun 7, 2011 2:58 PM by DawgDays RSS
ump_t Rookie 2 posts since
May 30, 2007
Currently Being Moderated

Jun 7, 2011 12:51 PM

Pitcher Going to Mouth?

Is a LLBB pitcher still restricted from going to his mouth w/pitching hand within the circle of the mound?

 

Or has LLBB updated its rule to the same as MLB - can go to mouth on mound but not in contact with pitcher's plate?

 

Thanks.

More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...

Legend

  • Correct Answers - 10 points
  • Helpful Answers - 7 points