Skip navigation
Community: Exchange advice in the forums and read running commentary Resources: Personal running log, calculators, links and other tools for runners News: Running news from around the world Training: Articles and advice about fitness, race training and injury prevention Races/Results: Find upcoming races and past results Home: The Cool Running homepage
Cool Running homepage  Search Cool Running Community

1015 Views 2 Replies Latest reply: Aug 23, 2011 7:02 PM by jkstevens21 RSS
jkstevens21 Rookie 7 posts since
May 3, 2011
Currently Being Moderated

May 11, 2011 6:02 PM

Fatigue with Knee/Joint Pain

Howdy. Recently started running (again) and last week developed some knee pain that will not go away (funny how you can't simply ignore that stuff until it abates). A little background, seeing as I'm a newb in these parts: