Skip navigation

NEED HELP?|

1947 Views 0 Replies Latest reply: Jan 17, 2010 9:11 AM by ChampionFitPro
ChampionFitPro Rookie 5 posts since
Jan 17, 2010
Currently Being Moderated

Jan 17, 2010 9:11 AM

Use what the Pros do!

I am a fitness Professional and I take it as my duty to know what the best products on the market are.  I have been reading the threads here and think a lot of people make a lot of great points, and should have the concerns that they do.  I just read a post about a company that is being sued by endurance athletes, and it made me want to post something.  I am a huge endorser of Advocare Products.  I am also a distributor, but there are many reasons why I took the opportunity to use and distribute these products.  First of all, my clients were getting bogus information about products from different sources and I needed to make sure they were taking safe supplements in order for our training to be effective.  Second, it was my job to make sure that my clients were doing what was best for them and what would get them the nutrition they neede in order to be able to attain there goals, SAFELY.  So here is what I found so appealing about ADVOCARE:

SCI/MED Board.  All the Doctors who help in the formulation of our products, and their backgrounds.  I found William Kraeme Ph.D., FACSM, CSCS, FNSCA to be a huge endorsement since he was once the president of the NSCA and if you want to see an amazing list of sports related accolades, check out his link above!