Skip navigation
Community: Exchange advice in the forums and read running commentary Resources: Personal running log, calculators, links and other tools for runners News: Running news from around the world Training: Articles and advice about fitness, race training and injury prevention Races/Results: Find upcoming races and past results Home: The Cool Running homepage
Cool Running homepage  Search Cool Running Community

2146253 Views 11,397 Replies Latest reply: Aug 12, 2014 7:32 PM by lenzlaw RSS Go to original post 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 760 Previous Next
  • Blindrunner Amateur 34 posts since
    Mar 19, 2010
    Currently Being Moderated
    90. Mar 23, 2010 10:56 AM (in response to Metro7)
    Re: 200+ Pound Club.... 3/1/2010 C25K thread

Metro7 wrote:

Hello all, newbie here. Found this place while searching for info on buying a pair of running shoes. I'm in on the 200+ club being 250 and hope for ya'll to kick me out in 6 months or so. Look forward to getting to know ya!

nice to meetcha Metro I'm a newbie too, but I'm the worst kind...one with opinions! lol

Feets don't fail me now!

Mar 19, 2010
    91. Mar 23, 2010 11:06 AM (in response to Wideguy)

Wideguy wrote: