Skip navigation

432 Views 5 Replies Latest reply: May 24, 2010 8:51 AM by Lou_B RSS
Angiwab Amateur 11 posts since
Mar 15, 2006
Currently Being Moderated

May 24, 2010 8:27 AM

Did he do that?

We are in the semi finals of a 12u tournament. (USSSA rules) The pitcher comes out and warms up and pitches to our first batter right handed. He walks him. As soon as the runner reaches first base the pitcher switches his glove to the other hand and pitched left handed. He has a pretty good move to first. Thank goodness he didn't fool our boys and we did win the game but we still can't stop talking about it.

Has anyone ever seen this?

More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...