Skip navigation
Community: Exchange advice in the forums and read running commentary Resources: Personal running log, calculators, links and other tools for runners News: Running news from around the world Training: Articles and advice about fitness, race training and injury prevention Races/Results: Find upcoming races and past results Home: The Cool Running homepage
Cool Running homepage  Search Cool Running Community

885649 Views 4,445 Replies Latest reply: Nov 2, 2013 9:49 AM by angelaswindow Go to original post 1 ... 102 103 104 105 106 ... 297 Previous Next
  • David-TT Pro 77 posts since
    Nov 9, 2010
    Currently Being Moderated
    1,545. Jan 27, 2011 5:02 PM (in response to adeen)
    Re: Calling all Penguins (slow runners)

adeen, I'm very new to any kind of running.  I started C25K at the end of October and I have had a lot of the same questions as you.  Here's my opinion.