Skip navigation

NEED HELP?|

Tysen813's Blog

5 Posts

Rookie Runner Mistakes

Posted by Tysen813 Jul 4, 2011

I've been running for probably 5 years consistently. I've been fortune to have completed all of the major running mile markers of 5K, 10K, 10-miler, 13.1 mile Half Marathon, and 26.2 mile Full Marathon within a 5 year period. I'm in no means a pro, but I've had quite a bit of success and experience. Yet even when you think that you know and have seen it all, some dumb mistakes occur that sets you back a little bit and makes you say "What Am I Really Doing Here?"