Skip navigation

1083 Views 2 Replies Latest reply: Oct 10, 2010 8:28 PM by MT73 RSS
MT73 Pro 72 posts since
Jun 25, 2008
Currently Being Moderated

Oct 10, 2010 3:17 PM

Look Back Rule Questionj

Girl walks.

Defense throws ball to pitcher but runner rounds first and breaks for second.

Pitcher throws to second which causes runnerwho is halfway to 2bto retreat back to 1b.

Question--if the runner then gets caught in a rundown while going back to first can she now run to 2b?

Or would she be out on the look back/circle rule?

More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...