Skip navigation

699 Views 0 Replies Latest reply: Nov 8, 2010 10:37 PM by lewis_burgess RSS
lewis_burgess Amateur 11 posts since
May 31, 2007
Currently Being Moderated

Nov 8, 2010 10:37 PM

Riverbank Hockey (NYC) Midget 16U B Looking to Host and Travel

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~  

RIVERBANK HOCKEY PARENTS ASSOCIATION

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~               

           http://www.riverbankhockey.org

 

 

Hi All,

 

Would you like to schedule Midget 16U - Midget Minor games with our the Riverbank Hockey inaugural Midget 16U team?

 

We are an independent, Tier III (LIAHL classification) B level of play (HVHL classification) playing out of Riverbank State Park's Skating Complex in Manhattan, New York. Our available dates for hosting and travel are below.

 

Our coaches are amiable and work well with others and we look for the best match up for close scored, competitive games.

 

If you would like to discuss, team strength in detail or have questions, please call me at 212-690-2269 so we can make the best match.

 

Looking forward to hearing from you.

 

Yours,

 

Lewis Burgess

212-690-2269

Contact Lewis at lbburgess2001@yahoo.com

Map and Directions to Riverbank State Park's Ice Rink

 

http://www.skateny.com/riverbank/overview.jpg


 

MIDGETS 16U B

 

MIDGET GAME DATES FOR HOSTING AT RIVERBANK

Sunday, December 19, 2010 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - @ Riverbank

Sunday, January 2, 2011 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - @ Riverbank

Sunday, January 9, 2011 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - @ Riverbank

Sunday, January 23, 2011 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - @ Riverbank

Saturday, January 29, 2011, 8:45 AM - 10:15 AM @ Riverbank

Sunday, January 30, 2011 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - @ Riverbank

Sunday, February 13, 2011 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - @ Riverbank

Sunday, February 27, 2011 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - @ Riverbank

Sunday, March 6, 2011 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - @ Riverbank

Sunday, March 20, 2011 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - @ Riverbank

 

AVAILABLE MIDGET TRAVEL DATES

Saturday, December 4, 2010 - AWAY

Saturday, December 11, 2010 - AWAY

Saturday, December 18, 2010 - AWAY

Saturday, January 15, 2011 - AWAY

Saturday, January 29, 2011 - AWAY

Saturday, February 5, 2011 - AWAY

Saturday, February 12, 2011 - AWAY

Saturday, February 26, 2011 - AWAY

Saturday, March 5, 2011 - AWAY

Saturday, March 12, 2011 - AWAY

Saturday, March 19, 2011 - AWAY

More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...

Legend

  • Correct Answers - 10 points
  • Helpful Answers - 7 points