Skip navigation

843 Views 3 Replies Latest reply: Jul 9, 2011 11:31 AM by umpirecrit RSS
JoeG_87 Amateur 17 posts since
May 25, 2007
Currently Being Moderated

May 12, 2011 8:15 AM

7.09j comment

Under OBR:  "When a catcher and batter-runner going to first base have contact when the catcher is fielding the ball, there is generally no violation and nothing should be called."

 

Is there an equivalent rule or interp under NFHS, and if so, can someone point me to it?

 

Thanks

Joe G

More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...