Skip navigation

22370 Views 180 Replies Latest reply: Aug 13, 2011 11:16 AM by fit4lifenc RSS 1 2 3 ... 13 Previous Next
erocafeller Rookie 2 posts since
Jul 9, 2007
Currently Being Moderated

Oct 12, 2005 8:29 AM

lipo 6 fat burners

Hello Active users. I am new here and would like to introduce myself. I am 26 years old, and basically just try and stay fit. I'm getting married next month and need to shed off a couple of pounds. My wife started using LIPO 6 fat burners. What do you guys think of that stuff?. Any opinions would be great. She has been on it for 2 weeks and she is losing weight.

Thank you

• luckycd24 Rookie 3 posts since
    Jul 9, 2007
    1. Nov 2, 2005 9:52 AM (in response to erocafeller)
    Re: lipo 6 fat burners

Hi, I'm new at this too.  I just started taking Lipo6 a few days ago.  So far I feel pretty good.  I haven't had any of the jitters that normally go with diet pills.  I've had a male friend take them and he lost 22 lbs in a week and a half.  How is your wife doing with her progress?

• lstall Rookie 2 posts since
    Jul 9, 2007
    2. Nov 2, 2005 1:34 PM (in response to erocafeller)

What does your wife think about you getting married next month?

• Beerpace Pro 157 posts since
    Jul 9, 2007
    3. Nov 3, 2005 6:09 AM (in response to erocafeller)

22 pounds in 1 -1/2 weeks? That works out to around 2 lbs a day. Flab would be dropping off in chunks to the pavement at that rate. I smell a rat.

• krisatl Pro 93 posts since
    Jul 9, 2007
    4. Nov 3, 2005 11:02 AM (in response to erocafeller)

I was also thinking that this sounded staged. Once again the unscrupulous praying on those who want a ?quick fix?. This forum is called ?Active?. Stay active and watch what you eat and you will maintain a healthy weight. (Lets not forget the side effects from such ?miracle pills? like Phen ? Phen (sp?))

• bébépoussin Rookie 3 posts since
    Jul 9, 2007
    5. Nov 5, 2005 8:29 AM (in response to erocafeller)

Hello,