Skip navigation

410 Views 0 Replies Latest reply: Mar 13, 2012 5:26 PM by Ldpfastpitch RSS
Ldpfastpitch Amateur 11 posts since
Sep 2, 2011
Currently Being Moderated

Mar 13, 2012 5:26 PM

Friendly Summer weekday night games for 10u,12u,14u,16u,18u @ Port Washington

Lady Diamond Pros and Port Washington PAL hosting several friendly summer evening games

Location: 325 Main Street , Port Washington (Port Washington PAL complex) overlooking the Bay

fields have lights and restroom on site

Please register by MAIL ONLY- copy or send dates and times with payment of 65.00 per game

choose 1 or more games- first registered and paid basis

___10u June 25 Mon. ____6:15 or ___8pm

___12u June 26 Tues  ____6:15 or ___8pm

___16u June 27 Wed. ____6:15 or ___ 8pm

___14u June 29 Fri     ____6:15 or ___8pm

___10u July 2 Mon.    ____6:15

___12u July 2 Mon.    ____8pm

___14u July 3 Tue.     ____6:15

___16u July 3 Tue      ____8pm

___10u July 9 Mon.    ____6:15

___18u July 9 Mon.    ____8pm

___16u July 10 Tue.    ___6:15 or ___8pm

___14u July 11 Wed.   ___6:15 or ___ 8pm

___12u July 13 Fri.      ___6:15 or ___ 8pm

___10u July 16 Mon.   ___6:15

___12u July 16 Mon.   ___8pm

___16u July 17 Tue.   ____6:15 or ___8pm

___18u July 18 Wed.  ___ 6:15 or ___8pm

___14u July 20 Fri      ___ 6:15 or ___8pm

 

Team name:__________________________________

Manager name: _______________________________

Manager address:_______________________________

Manager cell #: ________________________________

coach name: __________________________________

coach cell#:___________________________________

 

payment: Check or credit Card

Please make checkt to : Diamond Pros

Mail: Diamond Pros

248-54 89th Ave., Bellerose, NY 11426

any questions - email LDPfastpitch7@optonline.net

More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...