Skip navigation

146 Views 0 Replies Latest reply: Jul 22, 2013 11:48 AM by michelec1129 RSS
michelec1129 Rookie 2 posts since
Jun 18, 2013
Currently Being Moderated

Jul 22, 2013 11:48 AM

Flyers Youth Pee Wee B non league games

The Flyers Youth Pee Wee B team is looking to schedule non league games for the following dates:

 

The dates we can travel are as follows:

Sat. 9/7/13, Sun. 9/22/13, Sun. 9/29/13, Sun. 10/6/13, Sat. 10/26/13, Sat. 11/9/13, Sun. 11/17/13, Sun. 12/22/13, Sun. 1/19/14, Sun. 2/2/14.

 

The home dates available to swap are as follows:

 

Sat. 9/15/13, Sat. 9/21/13, Sat. 10/12/13, Sat. 10/20/13, Sun. 11/10/13, Sun. 11/24/13, Sun. 12/8/13, Sun. 1/5/14, Sun. 1/12/14, Sat. 1/25/14, Sat. 2/1/14, Sat. 2/8/14, and Sun. 2/9/14

 

If interested please contact me @ Michele1129@hotmail.com

 

Thanks!

 

Michele

Flyers Youth

Pee Wee B

Manager

More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...