Skip navigation

NEED HELP?|

1488 Views 9 Replies Latest reply: Apr 30, 2009 3:23 PM by Linda Schiele
Walkingforfun Rookie 1 posts since
Apr 14, 2009
Currently Being Moderated

Apr 14, 2009 5:55 PM

Schoolcraft MI walkers?

Looking to start a group....anyone from Schoolcraft out there?

• Bawagnerr Rookie 2 posts since
    Apr 15, 2009
    1. Apr 15, 2009 9:52 AM (in response to Walkingforfun)
    Re: Schoolcraft MI walkers?

I live 3 miles north of Three Rivers and am looking for  a walking  group.  I don't see anything close so far.

• changehabit Rookie 1 posts since
    Apr 15, 2009
    2. Apr 15, 2009 10:03 AM (in response to Bawagnerr)

I live off Centre Ave exit of Route 131 in Kalamazoo.  I'm a beginner, but I want to Change My Habits.

• Bawagnerr Rookie 2 posts since
    Apr 15, 2009
    3. Apr 15, 2009 10:25 AM (in response to changehabit)

I'm 15 minutes south from that exit, so not too far.

• slimmindown Rookie 1 posts since
    Apr 15, 2009
    4. Apr 15, 2009 4:26 PM (in response to Walkingforfun)

I live in Portage near Centre Stree and 131.  What did you have in mind?

• Bunsette Rookie 2 posts since
    Apr 16, 2009
    5. Apr 16, 2009 11:02 PM (in response to Walkingforfun)

I'm located between Vicksburg and Schoolcraft & am really interested in becoming more active by walking.  My Hubby and I walk some, but haven't gotten in the regular habit yet. Let me know if there are any set plans for a Schoolcraft group. THANKS!

• grandmommieof10 Rookie 1 posts since
    Apr 14, 2009
    6. Apr 25, 2009 4:37 AM (in response to Bawagnerr)